Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation

Unser Team

Firmenleitung


Josef Thebert

Josef Thebert

Geschäftsführer / Projektleitung

IWS International Welding Specialist

josef@thebert.at


Technik



Günter Reichhart

Günter Reichhart

Projektabwicklung

g.reichhart@thebert.at


Manfred Mitter

Mitter Manfred

Projektabwicklung

m.mitter@thebert.at



Georg Starlinger

Georg Starlinger

Technischer Zeichner, Arbeitsvorbereitung

starlinger@thebert.at


Kalkulation


Brandstetter Fritz

Brandstetter Fritz

Kalkulation

f.brandstetter@thebert.at


Buchhaltung, Fakturierung


Maria Scharnböck

Maria Scharnböck

Buchhaltung, Fakturierung

m.scharnboeck@thebert.at


Daniela Doblmayr

Maria Haslinger

Buchhaltung, Fakturierung

m.haslinger@thebert.at